228 Stone Fence Road, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
610-228-0938

Mosquito Joe OF WEST CHESTER PA Reviews

116 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great!

Jess R
Sep 17, 2018

No bugs. It’s amazing!!! Thank you!!!!

Jen R
Aug 27, 2018

I couldn’t even go into my backyard without being eaten alive within a minute or two! We aren’t mosquito-free (yet), but I have seen such a dramatic reduction that my kids and I can play outside for hours!

Devon W
Aug 27, 2018

I am able to sit on my deck and not get bit by mosquitoes. It really works!

Pat H
Jul 23, 2018

Only 1 mosquito bite after the very first treatment!

Douglas S
Jul 15, 2018

Very pleased with both the outcome of your service ( no mosquito bites thus far ) and the performance of your service. Justin and his partner are doing an excellent job. Keep it going ! Cliff Franks

Cliff F
Jul 15, 2018

Mosquito Joe took care of the tick and ant issue, they were very prompt and efficient and personable. I highly recommend giving them a call if you have an insect issue.

Julie B
Jul 01, 2018

1. I always get the box checked that my yard needs attention regarding standing water. More specific feedback about what I need to do would be helpful. 2. We are so happy to be able to have fun and play outside at our house. My husband has been to a few backyard gatherings with the other dads in our neighborhood and commented on how buggy it was, and how that took away from the night. He said he really noticed a significant difference and it so happy not to have to worry about that at our house. 3. Ticks were my biggest concern because of the deer in our neighborhood and several local families having to deal with lymes disease. I am so happy to report that I've only seen 1 tick on anyone in our house since we started with mosquito joe, and that was early last year. With 3 kids and one on the way this is a huge relief.

Susan M
Jun 19, 2018

Haven't had a single bite this season! Impressive since we've had so much rain.

Karen S
Jun 04, 2018

Once we began service, we saw no ticks and had minimal mosquito activity. Mosquito Joe is reasonably prices and provides prompt service.

Mick Y
Jun 02, 2018